Mices

Discussion in 'Technical Support' started by Berzerk, Dec 10, 2017.

?

Best mouse?

1. Logitech

9 vote(s)
    75.0%
  2. Corsair

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. Both mice suck ball sack

3 vote(s)
    25.0%
  1. Berzerk

Berzerk Mr. Chet Brokowski Member

So ive been using the Logitech G502 Proteus Core for almost 4 years now. I love that mouse. but ive been looking at getting something a little smaller and lighter for FPS. I did a little research and bought a Corsair M65 Pro RGB for kicks. It feels like the buttons are a little farther forward than the Logitech, which is uncomfortable for my hand as i like to use a finger/claw grip and not a palm grip. Anyone out there have any recommendations or are interested in buying a NEW opened Corsair mouse?

TIA,

Berzerk

Arrow likes this.
  2. Psycoder

Psycoder Undistinguished Poster Member

I'm a simple gamer as I use a Logitech M510 but it has held up well with the many click heavy games I play. It does have a nice led built in for when the battery is getting low but other than that it is very dim.

3. vinpup

vinpup CmG Associate Member

I got mine for $10 at Walmart...

4. Caspin

Caspin Novice Poster Member

I use the Logitech G403 prodigy wireless mouse. It is probably the best wireless mouse I have ever used. It does get a little stuttery when the batter is below 20% and you're trying to move the mouse a lot, but using the charging cable flips the mouse into a hard wire mode, so you can charge and play with no issues.

Comes with weights, I like my mouse to be pretty heavy so I use them.

5. Arrow

Arrow Neophyte Poster

I have a Logitech G502 as well, but its sitting unused ever since I switched to my Zowie FK1+, they have something that'll fit your hand with all of their different models, but my only gripe with it is the mouse wheel on it is only alright.

Only complaint on the mouse, and its the only thing I had to adjust from switching from a G502.

6. IRISH_HAMMER

IRISH_HAMMER resident scrub Member